Welcome 2009 !!!

Hi everybody. The world crisis reached every market on earth, which include stone market, and of course soapstone market.

Last year I found new clients, built new strategics and logistics and I can tell you that, wasn’t easy for me. I spent a lot time searching, making calls, travelling, studding and reading about crisis, market and management.

After all the stress from the past months I went to Valle Encantado ( Argentina ) to climb for a month. 30 days later, my energy was recharged and I am more anxious to work harder to build more relationships between Boulder Exports and clients around the world, work harder to make soapstone more popular, work harder to resolve any question or desire from my clients.

I want to wish you an incredible 2009.

dscn1987

~ by Lucas Rocha on January 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
