Soapstone Bricks

Architecture is one of my passions. Its just another area from design, and of course I have a dream house that I keep building in my imagination till the day that I will realize that it’s done. I search on the Internet some great design ideas with wood, concrete, big gardens, iron, glass, swimming pool and besides other things…..soapstone.

Ok everybody knows about countertops, tiles, cookware and fireplaces, but what about bricks. I got an email from Europe ( … merci Olivier !! ), with some questions about Boulder Exports products and there was a question about soapstone bricks.

Bricks made of soapstone can be used on almost everywhere, swimming pool flooring its a great use. Have you ever seen a darken swimming pool flooring ? So do it and tell me later what you think…

It can be used also like a great design piece. I took a picture online and added some soapstone bricks. Look the result….

If you have any question about soapstone bricks or if you want to order just send an email to lucasalbuquerque78@gmail.com

from Blipdesign

~ by Boulder Exports on October 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

